Hotline:+492590938950|
 
Servicehotline: +492590938950
  • Mobile heating systems with the initial commissioning.
  • Container steam boiler systems in use
  • Feed water tank with degasser
  • Dual boiler system in pre-assembly at the Buldern factory
  • Boiler-house installation for a steam boiler system

Steam and hot water boilers

  • Rent
  • Buy
  • Installation
  • Service
  • Specialist trade

Portfolio

Georg Hagelschuer GmbH

We install new steam boilers and condensate systems according to individual specifications, or we modify existing systems. Additionally, we offer connection-ready steam plants in containers - within 24 hours if required.

Furthermore, Hagelschuer supplies consumables, spare and system parts via its web shop.

National GESTRA TRADE CONFERENCE

Hagelschuer and Gestra - a strong team!

Together with our partners, we have prepared interesting lectures and we will present examples and strategies to you in our theme park through which to prevent downtimes. You will be welcomed here by:

• ASE GmbH (GESTRA Service­partner) • BOSCH Industrie­kessel GmbH • CHEMIE + WASSER Lohbeck GmbH • Walter Dreizler GmbH (Brenner­technologie) • EnviroFALK GmbH (Prozesswassertechnik) • Georg Hagelschuer GmbH (Dampf­kessel­anlagen) • SAACKE GmbH (Feuerungs­technologie) • TÜV Nord und TÜV Süd • Viessmann Werke GmbH & Co. KG • und die GESTRA AG.

Vortrags­themen & Termine

The company

Highlights and history: With this feature, we are happy to explain the history of the company and which im­port­ant mile­stones along the way we have achieved up until now.

Social commitment: To us, social com­mit­ment is not an ob­lig­a­tion, but rather a heart­felt wish. Besides support of locally active as­so­ci­ations and clubs, we also support diverse projects fin­an­cially and with material help whenever pos­sible. Feel free to take a look; of course, we would be happy if you would join us.

Contact

Georg Hagelschuer GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbestraße 60
48249 Dülmen-Buldern
Telefon +49(0)2590938950
Telefax +49(0)25909389511
info@dampfkessel.com
Hagelschuer Rhein-Main
GmbH & Co. KG
Mainzer Straße 80
64293 Darmstadt
Telefon +49(0)6151891761
Telefax +49(0)6151895556
rhein-main@dampfkessel.com

POINT OF CONTACT

Company management + bookkeeping

Dülmen-Buldern

Georg Hagelschuer

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 0

g.hagelschuer@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Petra Hagelschuer

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 227

p.hagelschuer@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Ralf Nolte

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 229

nolte@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Darmstadt

Reiner Weiß

+49 (0) 61 51 - 89 17 - 61

weiss@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Sales

Dülmen-Buldern

Michael Werner

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 225

werner@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Stilianos Sarridis

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 327

sarridis@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Jens Heckmann

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 326

heckmann@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Helmut Haubenwallner

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 329

haubenwallner@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Darmstadt

Reiner Weiß

+49 (0) 61 51 - 89 17 - 61

weiss@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Dr. Thomas Stöckel

+49 (0) 61 51 - 89 17 - 61

stoeckel@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Gunter Peter

+49 (0) 61 51 - 89 17 - 61

peter@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Rental boilers

Dülmen-Buldern

Hubertus Jasper

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 216

jasper@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Philipp Schulze Lohoff

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 302

schulze-lohoff@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Darmstadt

Reiner Weiß

+49 (0) 61 51 - 89 17 - 61

weiss@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Dr. Thomas Stöckel

+49 (0) 61 51 - 89 17 - 61

stoeckel@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Gunter Peter

+49 (0) 61 51 - 89 17 - 61

peter@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Projectering

Dülmen-Buldern

Dennis Gehlmann

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 325

gehlmann@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Daniel Scholbrock

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 303

scholbrock@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Daniel Schröder

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 217

schroeder@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Thomas Kensche

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 214

kensche@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Darmstadt

Assembly

Dülmen-Buldern

Markus Karns

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 228

karns@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Martin Eiersbrock

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 306

eiersbrock@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Darmstadt

Stefan Kempf

+49 (0) 61 51 - 89 17 - 61

kempf@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Customer service

Dülmen-Buldern

Michael Hölper

+49 (0) 172 2341311

hoelper@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Thomas Kensche

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 214

kensche@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Darmstadt

Electrical engineering

Dülmen-Buldern

Michael Frerick

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 323

frerick@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Bruno Badelt

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 212

badelt@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Darmstadt

Reiner Weiß

+49 (0) 61 51 - 89 17 - 61

weiss@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

TÜV deadlines / preparation

Dülmen-Buldern

Markus Karns

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 228

karns@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Thomas Kensche

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 214

kensche@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Darmstadt

© Georg Hagelschuer GmbH & Co. KG | Gewerbestraße 60 | D-48249 Dülmen | Germany