Hotline:+492590938950|
 
 
Servicehotline: +492590938950
  • 17th GESTRA expert conference series – a successful format!

    Lectures, exhibition and networking - a success story that we were able to accompany as partners from the very beginning! The motto of this year's event series is: Undisturbed is better!

    Here you can register directly!
  • Mobile steam generators for rent!

    From 600 kg/h - 25000 kg/h - the largest product portfolio in Germany! Hagelschuer the specialist for temporary steam supply!

    See for yourself - this way to our rental boilers!
  • Steam boilers in a container!

    Hagelschuer complete centres in the GH Container are an intelligent, flexible alternative to conventional systems. Simply plug & work into the operational infrastructure and off you go!

    You can find more information here!
  • Modular design at Hagelschuer!

    We manufacture all system components as modules in order to minimise assembly times and to increase efficiency. We offer ready-made modules for sale in our webshop!

    Click here to go directly to our modules!

Portfolio

Georg Hagelschuer GmbH & Co. KG

We install new steam boilers and condensate systems according to individual specifications, or we modify existing systems. Additionally, we offer connection-ready steam plants in containers - within 24 hours if required.

Furthermore, Hagelschuer supplies consumables, spare and system parts via its web shop.

National GESTRA TRADE CONFERENCE

Hagelschuer and Gestra - a strong team!

  • Location in 2018: Mercedes-Benz Arena in Stuttgart

Together with our partners, we have prepared interesting lectures and we will present examples and strategies to you in our theme park through which to prevent downtimes. You will be welcomed here by:

• ASE GmbH (GESTRA Service­partner) • BOSCH Industrie­kessel GmbH • CHEMIE + WASSER Lohbeck GmbH • Walter Dreizler GmbH (Brenner­technologie) • EnviroFALK GmbH (Prozesswassertechnik) • Georg Hagelschuer GmbH & Co. KG (Dampf­kessel­anlagen) • SAACKE GmbH (Feuerungs­technologie) • TÜV Nord und TÜV Süd • Viessmann Werke GmbH & Co. KG • and the GESTRA AG.

Registration

The company

Highlights and history: With this feature, we are happy to explain the history of the company and which im­port­ant mile­stones along the way we have achieved up until now.

Social commitment: To us, social com­mit­ment is not an ob­lig­a­tion, but rather a heart­felt wish. Besides support of locally active as­so­ci­ations and clubs, we also support diverse projects fin­an­cially and with material help whenever pos­sible. Feel free to take a look; of course, we would be happy if you would join us.

Contact

Georg Hagelschuer GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbestraße 60
48249 Dülmen-Buldern
Telefon +49(0)2590938950
Telefax +49(0)25909389511
info@dampfkessel.com
Hagelschuer Rhein-Main
GmbH & Co. KG
Mainzer Straße 80
64293 Darmstadt
Telefon +49(0)6151891761
Telefax +49(0)6151895556
rhein-main@dampfkessel.com

POINT OF CONTACT

Company management + bookkeeping

Dülmen-Buldern

Georg Hagelschuer

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 0

g.hagelschuer@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Petra Hagelschuer

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 227

p.hagelschuer@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Ralf Nolte

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 229

nolte@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Darmstadt

Reiner Weiß

+49 (0) 61 51 - 89 17 - 61

weiss@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Sales

Dülmen-Buldern

Michael Werner

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 225

werner@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Helmut Haubenwallner

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 329

haubenwallner@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Darmstadt

Reiner Weiß

+49 (0) 61 51 - 89 17 - 61

weiss@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Gunter Peter

+49 (0) 61 51 - 89 17 - 61

peter@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Rental boilers

Dülmen-Buldern

Hubertus Jasper

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 216

jasper@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Philipp Schulze Lohoff

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 302

schulze-lohoff@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Darmstadt

Ben Kiefer

+49 (0) 61 51 - 89 17 - 61

kiefer@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Reiner Weiß

+49 (0) 61 51 - 89 17 - 61

weiss@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Gunter Peter

+49 (0) 61 51 - 89 17 - 61

peter@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Projectering

Dülmen-Buldern

Dennis Gehlmann

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 325

gehlmann@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Daniel Scholbrock

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 303

scholbrock@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Daniel Schröder

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 217

schroeder@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Thomas Kensche

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 214

kensche@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Darmstadt

Assembly

Dülmen-Buldern

Markus Karns

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 228

karns@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Martin Eiersbrock

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 306

eiersbrock@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Darmstadt

Stefan Kempf

+49 (0) 61 51 - 89 17 - 61

kempf@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Customer service

Dülmen-Buldern

Michael Hölper

+49 (0) 172 2341311

hoelper@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Thomas Kensche

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 214

kensche@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Darmstadt

Electrical engineering

Dülmen-Buldern

Michael Frerick

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 323

frerick@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Bruno Badelt

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 212

badelt@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Darmstadt

Reiner Weiß

+49 (0) 61 51 - 89 17 - 61

weiss@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

TÜV deadlines / preparation

Dülmen-Buldern

Markus Karns

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 228

karns@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Thomas Kensche

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 214

kensche@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Darmstadt

© Georg Hagelschuer GmbH & Co. KG | Gewerbestraße 60 | D-48249 Dülmen | Germany