Hotline:+492590938950|
 
 
Servicehotline: +492590938950
  • NEW offer – "GH 3000" steam boiler

    Quickly ready for use due to extremely short delivery time!
    The three-pass 3000 kg/h steam boiler system with 16 bar maximum operating pressure. Equipped with commercially available components – "Made in Germany". With highly efficient economiser, gas firing incl. all gas fittings and much more.

    Price ex works: 111,000.00 € net

    Here you get directly to the offer!
  • Feed water modules from now on a precise offer configured quickly and at short notice!

    Feed water modules including integrated feed pumps, blow-down pressure reducers, on request including water treatment, sampling cooler, residual hardness control device, various vapour heat exchangers, etc. – everything completely formatted ready for connection and maximally wired.

    See for yourself!
  • Mobile steam generators for rent!

    From 600 kg/h - 25000 kg/h - the largest product portfolio in Germany! Hagelschuer the specialist for temporary steam supply!

    See for yourself - this way to our rental boilers!
  • Steam boilers in a container!

    Hagelschuer complete centres in the GH Container are an intelligent, flexible alternative to conventional systems. Simply plug & work into the operational infrastructure and off you go!

    You can find more information here!

Portfolio

Georg Hagelschuer GmbH & Co. KG

We install new steam boilers and condensate systems according to individual specifications, or we modify existing systems. Additionally, we offer connection-ready steam plants in containers - within 24 hours if required.

Furthermore, Hagelschuer supplies consumables, spare and system parts via its web shop.

The company

Highlights and history: With this feature, we are happy to explain the history of the company and which im­port­ant mile­stones along the way we have achieved up until now.

Social commitment: To us, social com­mit­ment is not an ob­lig­a­tion, but rather a heart­felt wish. Besides support of locally active as­so­ci­ations and clubs, we also support diverse projects fin­an­cially and with material help whenever pos­sible. Feel free to take a look; of course, we would be happy if you would join us.

Contact

Georg Hagelschuer GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbestraße 60
48249 Dülmen-Buldern
Telefon +49(0)2590938950
Telefax +49(0)25909389511
info@dampfkessel.com
Hagelschuer Rhein-Main
GmbH & Co. KG
Mainzer Straße 80
64293 Darmstadt
Telefon +49(0)6151891761
Telefax +49(0)6151895556
rhein-main@dampfkessel.com

POINT OF CONTACT

Company management + bookkeeping

Dülmen-Buldern

Georg Hagelschuer

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 0

g.hagelschuer@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Petra Hagelschuer

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 227

p.hagelschuer@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Ralf Nolte

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 229

nolte@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Darmstadt

Reiner Weiß

+49 (0) 61 51 - 89 17 - 61

weiss@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Sales

Dülmen-Buldern

Michael Werner

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 225

werner@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Helmut Haubenwallner

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 329

haubenwallner@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Darmstadt

Reiner Weiß

+49 (0) 61 51 - 89 17 - 61

weiss@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Rental boilers

Dülmen-Buldern

Hubertus Jasper

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 216

jasper@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Philipp Schulze Lohoff

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 302

schulze-lohoff@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Darmstadt

Ben Kiefer

+49 (0) 61 51 - 89 17 - 61

kiefer@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Reiner Weiß

+49 (0) 61 51 - 89 17 - 61

weiss@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Projectering

Dülmen-Buldern

Dennis Gehlmann

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 325

gehlmann@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Daniel Scholbrock

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 303

scholbrock@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Darmstadt

Assembly

Dülmen-Buldern

Markus Karns

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 228

karns@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Martin Eiersbrock

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 306

eiersbrock@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Darmstadt

Stefan Kempf

+49 (0) 61 51 - 89 17 - 61

kempf@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Customer service

Dülmen-Buldern

Michael Hölper

+49 (0) 172 2341311

hoelper@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Darmstadt

Electrical engineering

Dülmen-Buldern

Michael Frerick

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 323

frerick@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Bruno Badelt

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 212

badelt@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Darmstadt

Reiner Weiß

+49 (0) 61 51 - 89 17 - 61

weiss@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

TÜV deadlines / preparation

Dülmen-Buldern

Markus Karns

+49 (0) 25 90 - 9 38 95 - 228

karns@noSpam.dampfkessel.com

Darmstadt

© Georg Hagelschuer GmbH & Co. KG | Gewerbestraße 60 | D-48249 Dülmen | Germany